Imagephoto via http://vangst.tumblr.com/

  • I accidentally called my own house from my cell phone, and then got excited when i heard it ring. And then picked it up and it was.. well, me.
  • A floral delivery arrived for my two year old niece. (Who isn’t even capable of knowing she got them)
  • I called my little sister to chat and she told me I was interrupting a romantic candle lit dinner between her and her fiancé.
  • My older sister asked me to drive her to the airport so she and her daughter could surprise her husband.
  •  I got the flu AND strep throat.
  • The combination of the two antibiotics made me throw up.
  • I called my mom to see if she wanted to come over and drink hot totties and watch a bad romantic movie together, and she said she had had an emotional therapy session and needed some time alone.
  • I called my step brother to see if he wanted to come over and drink hot totties and watch a bad romantic movie together, and he said that was creepy.
  • My best friend who I had a girls night plan with, got a better offer and because I’m sick and can’t join, just took it without me.
  •  My dad sent me a text message that said, “R U Okay?”
  • HAPPY VALENTINES DAY GUYS!!!!
    <3
